Arriving?

i keep saying that I am going to stop my experiencing new things in Orlando, that I will stop going out and meeting new people that are passionate about their talents, say “this is the last new place” that I want to check out, so I can LAND Apartment E and get on with my true dreams and ideas for an APARTMENT E business and location.. I keep saying that NOW ! I have met the coolest people in town that could may be be formed into a “team” as other s have done…. I keep getting that recurring thing that one of my mentors Jason Neff told me years age… “Frankie, why are you doing all this by yourself?” I wonder every night that I go out, every festival, show, reading, opening, party, event, gig, house party, collaborative event, concert, and “happening” when will my searching fun curious wings stop flapping and land on a piece or PEACE where I can do what I feel I need to be doing….. crap… the more I think of these things.. the more.. I may fear and be thrilled that “I am already here.”
my arrival is eternal….. maybe I really am meant to be in the “pusher” role.. remember that song “good time charlie” “Got the blues?” maybe I am Charlie…… I might be okay with that………………….. maybe…………. might………… probably not. ( see you out there… I am sure of that. ).

Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

One Day At A Time

A pause, a deep breath, can change a day, it can change a lifetime.

THE FORGOTTEN ONES INC.

A 501 (c)(3) Non-Profit Organization

LindyJordan

Healthy & Financially Independent

Erasmus in Tenerife

A blog for my Erasmus placement in Tenerife, as I have maxxed out my image uploads all new images will be linked to from here and will appear as separate posts, please follow links to https://ashvport.wordpress.com/

KYOKO COLE ART

the art of kyoko cole

#Adopt Orlando

Connecting your generous spirit directly to our Orlando area neighbors in need. Thank you for helping our wounded community heal.

WordPress.com Apps

Apps for any screen

The Lovely

Local Collections

The Vinyl Warhol

Orlando music blog & zine

The DJ Stone Crazy Spot

Music, Nightlife and Booty

A Tribe Called Sanford

54,651 people can't be wrong...

WPRK.org

The Best in Basement Radio

Julie Wilder

Social Entrepreneur + The Voice of Front Porch Radio + Localist Advocate

Future 6 Helping Hand

2015 BIG DREAMS CHANGING MANY LIVES

WanderingUpward

Pollinating Sustainability

orlando retro blog

stories and postcards from orlando's past

A View From The Middle (Class)

Living a "middle class" life, being a dad, politics, random thoughts, current events, humor, music, sports, etc.

