hurtful knee brings quick healing

thank you all again for all the concern and love. All the paperwork, meds, and by all accounts I should be sleeping. Not a wink. 5:26 am Reading all the love makes one really appreciate those that touch your life. I am not different than anyone else, yet man am I fine-tuned everyday that I am allowed to share this crazy sometimes harsh world with such beautiful and caring people. My grateful thanks is once again given to you all.. I sure hope that I can show my care for each and everyone of you as repayment,even if it is in small ways. So you know that I do not take this love lightly. I am not afraid to show my feelings. You all know that, and you all also know that I think it is a gift we are given just to have the opportunity to love one another as much as we can. It seems like everyone knows this in their own lives, some just seem to forget it at times.. I am a dreamer of us all making life easier for each other through kindness and love.. I see life through rose colored glasses, I see the glass as always full. ( if by water or air) both are gifts.. I believe that good attracts good, I believe WE all are the same. I trust that when all of our lives on this earth are ended. That we all will have a safe reunion with all our loved ones, and that eternity gives us the peace we helped create in our small times here on this fertile ground. We all are beautiful creations (like no other). To not live and use that beauty for good to me is not a waste like you would think, rather it’s an opportunity for those that don’t feel that way to work harder in filling the hurts of others with their “extra love weaponry” tarnished, yet still “attached” …. This fight we all win together, when we share our souls completely..We rise together through personal hardships, and in society’s difference in man made battles, when we see our similarities far outweigh our differences. what we live together daily, and what is portrayed on larger stages of communications are far different when we stop and see,support,and pass on the truth…………..(and this my friends is what we get with taking the hydrocodone exactly as the bottle says….
nov. 8th. 16
Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

One Day At A Time

A pause, a deep breath, can change a day, it can change a lifetime.

THE FORGOTTEN ONES INC.

A 501 (c)(3) Non-Profit Organization

LindyJordan

Healthy & Financially Independent

Erasmus in Tenerife

A blog for my Erasmus placement in Tenerife, as I have maxxed out my image uploads all new images will be linked to from here and will appear as separate posts, please follow links to https://ashvport.wordpress.com/

KYOKO COLE ART

the art of kyoko cole

#Adopt Orlando

Connecting your generous spirit directly to our Orlando area neighbors in need. Thank you for helping our wounded community heal.

WordPress.com Apps

Apps for any screen

The Lovely

Local Collections

The Vinyl Warhol

Orlando music blog & zine

The DJ Stone Crazy Spot

Music, Nightlife and Booty

A Tribe Called Sanford

54,651 people can't be wrong...

WPRK.org

The Best in Basement Radio

Julie Wilder

Social Entrepreneur + The Voice of Front Porch Radio + Localist Advocate

Future 6 Helping Hand

2015 BIG DREAMS CHANGING MANY LIVES

WanderingUpward

Pollinating Sustainability

orlando retro blog

stories and postcards from orlando's past

A View From The Middle (Class)

Living a "middle class" life, being a dad, politics, random thoughts, current events, humor, music, sports, etc.

